Shop
Customer Reviews
LINDA'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Anderson, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (129 reviews)
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service and beautiful flowers. Always on time and always impressive!
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers, delivered on time and in great condition
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

My arrangement was beautiful. I appreciate the phone call letting me know my flowers had been delivered.
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and the service was awesome
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

We have ordered several arrangements from Linda's Flower Shop in Anderson. She is prompt, courteous and does a great job!
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Linda's was proactive in calling to let me know the selected flowers were not in season so available. They suggested specific replacements in the same arrangement, which I approved. When the recipient sent a photo of the flowers she had received, I was very pleased. I will be using Linda's again when flowers are needed for this family member.
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

I use Linda's Flowers on a consistent basis and they Always do an excellent job
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I'm so pleased with how well the flowers were received. She was the envy of her co-workers that day! Florist informed me they had to make a change to the arrangement but to my delight, the change was a huge hit. Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I placed an order somewhat late for an occasion and Linda's was able to have the order ready on time without issue. Flowers are always high quality.
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are absolutely gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wonderful staff and great service
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I placed my order via website. It was people-friendly; very easy to locate what I was looking for. Pricing was clear without unexpected surprises at the end.
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The Plemmons said the flowers were beautiful and so many different kinds. I was glad to hear that since I live a distance away and had to depend on your reputation. Thank you!
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Looked great
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Mrs. Lee Milam Sandy Springs, SC The Mother's Day flowers my daughter sent were beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The service was great but the flowers looked nothing like the picture.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Mother was so please and happy with her arrangement of flowers.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

According to my mother-in-law, the flowers were beautiful and they were delivered when promised.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered flowers for my mothers birthday, they were beautiful!
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were beautiful for my mom. They looked great in her hospital room. And lasted weeks after she got home.
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Extremely pleased with the quality and that my special delivery instructions were followed to a “T!” I will absolutely use them again! You will not be displeased if you decide to use their business.
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

beautiful arrangements!
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers I receive from Linda's Flower Shop are always fresh, beautiful bouquets. They arrive on time with a smile from the delivery person. I have also ordered flowers from this shop and they are very helpful, patient and courteous. I would recommend using their services.
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The plant was beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was not able to see the basket firsthand, but the daughter of deceased said the flowers were very pretty. I liked the Trellis Basket as it was a little different from the usual arrangements that I've sent. I will probably use Linda's the next time I have an event in the Anderson area. Thanks.
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Prompt response and same day delivery.
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I received an awesome arrangement for my birthday from a dear friend who now lives away. I am still enjoying days later! Linda's will be in my memory bank for my future floral needs!
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

5 Star experience as always when ordering from Linda's Flower Shop. Flowers are always delivered on time, every time, and are beautiful. My wife loves them!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Fantastic Arrangement!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

5 star service! Flowers were for Valentine's Day and the wife loved them. Delivery was to a school which was prompt with no issues. Picture I made the selection from did not do full justice to the arrangement received. Will buy from them again!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful peace lily !!
Date: Jan 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

if i havent already replied, thank you for quickly delivering my order. I am out of state and want to rely on you the next time as well. Thank you all, and happy new year .
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Linda's Flower Shop always does an outstanding job with great service and beautiful flowers. With our last order they went over and beyond fantastic service! Thank you, Linda's Flower Shop!! You are our go to florist!!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great experience!
Date: Dec 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered a dozen roses at 9:30 am and provided specific delivery instructions and to my surprise were delivered by 12 pm. I believe they were the prettiest roses I've ever seen and my wife absolutely loved them. I will use again next year and would definitely recommend Linda's Flower Shop to anyone.
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for the great arrangement for an American Legion Post 214 member's memorial service.
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Linda was fantastic. The flowers I originally selected were not what she wanted them to be so she took the time to pick up the phone and call me to find out what would be a good substitute. I appreciated her customer service as I am in sales and understand the extra length it takes to make sure a customer is taken care of. I will definitely be using Linda's flowers again!
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Fantastic experience. Will definitely be using them again.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS SUCH VARIETY AND COMPOSITION!!
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent customer service and quality products. I ordered a plant for a longtime neighbor funeral. I received a long distant call to inform of a better plant choice due to the recent hurricane. Xcellent customer service...my flower shop of choice!
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely amazing service and quality of bouquets! Linda's Flower Shop is my "go to" for those important events...
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was perfect and delivered as promised. I wouldn't hesitate to order from Linda's Flower Shop again.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

We ordered a flower for my wife's uncles funeral and when we arrive today it was so beautiful. Thank you so much for your knowledge of the funeral home info and your time to help us through this.
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely amazing! Not only was the quality of the flowers beyond measure but the sweet and polite composure of the deliver person really topped it off. Thank you for making Her day for me!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

TOP NOTCH EVERYTIME!! Wish I could use Linda's for all my arrangements across the country.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

PLEASE give Linda's Flower Shop your business!! Your arrangements and professionalism speak for themselves!! THANK YOU!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

We were very pleased that the flower we ordered arrived at the funeral home in a timely manner.We were told that the plant was very pretty.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

This was a beautiful bouquet with quality flowers.
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

In 1 word...Beautiful. You guys ALWAYS deliver beautiful arrangements...
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Job!
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered flowers last minute on the day I needed them delivered and the bouquet was delivered in a matter of hours and looked amazing - the flowers still did over a week later too. Fast and friendly customer service and the flowers were great - very happy with the purchase.
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered a bouquet the morning that I wanted them delivered. Linda's Flower Shop FAR exceeded my expectations. The bouquet was stunning and delivered earlier than expected. I highly recommend this flourist!
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful, and still look fresh even the roses. Thank you
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I spoke with people in the shop several times because I had to put my order on hold until the recipients returned home. Everyone was so nice! I would definitely recommend Linda's!!!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your arrangement make me smile. Did exactly that. It was a sad time in my friends life with the lost of her young brother. She said looking at the arrangement it made her smile. It lasted well over a week. Thank you for your prompt service
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

After a mixed up start, all worked out great. Good customer service. Very nice and fresh flowers.
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Fast and easy. My wife was surprised and happy.
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great experience. No issues.
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was so easy to order on line rather than to call and have to ask questions. Our plant was beautiful! Thank you for a wonderful job! We will definately use you again!
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Right on time and my Mother said the flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was easy to use and when I called with a question that were very helpful. I would definitely use them again.
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

One of the best Flower shops I have ever used! I have sent numerous arrangements to family from out of state using Linda's website and the arrangements are BETTER than the pictures! This is a Best in Class business who cares about their clients and you can tell in their efforts with on time delivery and beautiful arrangements!!!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are beautiful and bright colors like I love.
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My second time receiving flowers from you. Both times the flowers were beautiful and the delivery person very cordial.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Linda's flowers are always beautifully arranged, fresh and the recipient always enjoys getting her flowers.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service and awesome, beautiful flowers!!!!! Will use Linda's again and again!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great experience
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flower!!!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My flowers are gorgeous. They still look beautiful today. Thank you for making my Mother's Day so special.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service. Awesome online page. A+++
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service. Awesome online page. A+++
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

I ordered the flowers on a Sunday and needed them delivered Monday. They were made and delivered same day. I couldn't be happier!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

My mom LOVE her flowers! Thank you so much for making her Birthday special!! You guys ROCK!!!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

My mom LOVE her flowers! Thank you so much for making her Birthday special!! You guys ROCK!!!
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

My mother enjoyed receiving the beautiful flowers as well as the beautiful service when they arrived. She mentioned that the lady was VERY nice and smiled the entire time. Thanks
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My flowers were absolutely gorgeous! They are still making me smile!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was beutiful and brightened the day of someone who was not feeling well!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful and delivered exactly as requested.....thank you
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers were delivered correctly, on time and were gorgeous!
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flower arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. Girlfriend loved them. Delivery was spot on. I would highly recommend Linda's Flower Shop. I was 100%'satisfied and will shop there again.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers arrived timely and were beautiful. My wife and her entire office raved about them. I would definitely order from you again.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful bouquet delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Linda's flower shop went the extra mile to get my last minute order to the service on time!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great customer service! Will definitely use again!
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Linda's Flower Shop ALWAYS match the flowers pictured online. They have my absolute trust in providing the very best!!!!!
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I always use Linda's Flower Shop for my mom who lives in Anderson. They are caring and always deliver the most beautiful arrangements.
Date: Aug 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service!
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great customer service online and on the phone.Well pleased with the flower.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great customer service!
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

So happy with the service! My mother loved the flowers!!! Will definitely use again! Thanks again and happy Spring!! :)
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

They were EXTREMELY HELPFUL!! It was tough because the funeral I got the flowers for were in a different state from me, but they were SO helpful and considerate! I would order flowers from them again!!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Good service, arrangement delivered on time & she loved it
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service. Delivery made at the time that I asked that it be done.
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Just beautiful!! Excellent service & friendly staff!
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Best ever!
LINDA MATTISON's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2014, 10:40 am

I APPRECIATE YOUR COMPLIMENT! You know I just have to say " How 'bout them Tigers!!"
Date: Sep 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Linda's personal touch on our online order meant so much! She hand wrote our note on the gorgeous flower & delivered quickly. I highly recommend her!
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Everything went well, no issues. Thanks for the good service.
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I highly recommend using Linda's shop for your flower needs. I placed 3 orders and they did a wonderful job with the arrangements and deadlines. The flowers were beautiful, fresh and brought cheer to my family members during their time of loss. The shop also coordinated with the funeral home to ensure that flowers were delivered in a timely manner. Thank you so much for your service!
Linda Mattison's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2014, 7:58 am

Thanks you for your wonderful review. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and beautiful, quality flowers. We appreciate your "pat on the back"- it makes all of us feel good
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Needed a flower right away for a 3 year old. They got it there and it was pretty with a little blue bear. Thank you Ladies,, God bless your shop Linda and all the people working there.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

My son David has used your shop for the last three orders and they all have been gorgeous. The quality of your work is very professional and done with loving care. Thank you so very much. Helen Hodgin
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mom was so impressed by the quality of flowers used in her arrangement. She said that the woman who delivered them was so nice and friendly. Communications from Linda regarding the arrangement was above and beyond excellent customer service. I will always use Linda's Flower Shop!
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent shop! I will certainly use them again. Beautiful flowers and fantastic people.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I appreciated Linda's Flower Shop helping me order flowers for someone from a long distance away. There was a mix up of communication of recipient contact number and it was handled beautifully. They also helped navigate with the recipient's schedule when to deliver the flowers.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am so grateful for Linda's Flower shop. She delivered beautiful flowers to my aunt right after a bad snow storm. My aunt loved the flowers and they made her day. Thanks Linda.
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very nice Holiday arrangement. Very courteous delivery person. Wish you a great Christmas and a prosperous New Year.
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Hi Linda, this is Terry. Thanks again for a wonderful job!!!!
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I placed the order online because I live out of town. It was very good service.
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers look great. I am changing water and cutting. They made my day!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Anderson, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LINDA'S FLOWER SHOP
2300 N Main Street
Anderson, SC. 29621
Local: (864) 375-0024

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase